skip to main content

Congratulations Tiger Cheerleaders!
Posted On:
Monday, March 11, 2019

Congratulations to our 2019 - 2020

Deshler Tiger cheerleaders!!


Kaitlyn Richardson - Captain

Torie Clark - Co-Captain

Taylor Brown

Kaylee Haraway

Lily Hufsteadler

Lexi Jones

Haley Kimbrough

Kately Klyce

Hannah White

Junior Varsity

Allie Steen - Captain

Caroline Walls - Co-Captain

Madelyn Fleming

Holly Hill

Anna Katharine Johnson

Laken Keeton

Mylie Kiser

Sydney Michael

Ruthie Miller

Alyssa Russell

Tamya Shack

Parris Sherrill

Mary Beck Thornton

May Beth Youngblood


View all Highlights